School Parliament



School council

School Parliament Members for 2020/2021:

Amber Class: Ariella and Nathaniel

Emerald Class: Erin and Alice         

Sapphire Class: Peyton and Andrei

Red Class: Jaela and Jayce                    

Blue Class: Josh and Reina                     

Yellow Class: Lia and Elliot

Purple Class: Lana and Lyra

Green Class: Jessica and Imogen-Rose    

Orange Class: Rex and Jude

Gold Class: Connor and Annabelle



Houghton Regis Primary School