Term Dates

School Term dates for the academic year 2020/21

AUTUMN TERM

Staff Training Days: Thursday 3rd September 2020; Friday 4th September 2020; Monday 2nd November 2020

Term Starts: Monday 7th September 2020

Half-Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

Term Ends: Friday 18th December 2020

SPRING TERM

Staff Training Days: Monday 4th January 2021

Term Starts: Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half-Term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

Term Ends: Friday 26th March 2021

SUMMER TERM

Staff Training Days: Monday 12th April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

Term Starts: Tuesday 13th April 2021

Half-Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

Term Ends: Thursday 22nd July 2021

Click on the link below to view a calendar of term dates 2020/21

2020-2021 Term Dates

Houghton Regis Primary School