Term Dates

 

School Term dates for the academic year 2018/19

AUTUMN TERM

Staff Training Days: Monday 3rd September 2018; Tuesday 4th September 2018

Term Starts: Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half-Term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

Term Ends: Wednesday 19th December 2018

SPRING TERM

Staff Training Days: Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Term Starts: Thursday 3rd January 2019

Half-Term: Monday 11th February to Friday 15th February 2019

Term Ends: Friday 5th April 2019

SUMMER TERM

Staff Training Days: Monday 3rd June 2019; Monday 22nd July 2019

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

Term Starts: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Half-Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Term Ends: Friday 19th July 2019

Click on the link below to view a calendar of term dates 2018/19

2018-2019-school-term-holiday-dates_tcm3-17917

 

School Term dates for the academic year 2019/20

AUTUMN TERM

Staff Training Days: Monday 2nd September 2019; Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Term Starts: Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half-Term: Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019

Term Ends: Friday 20th December 2019

SPRING TERM

Staff Training Days: Friday 3rd January 2020, Monday 24th February 2020

Term Starts: Monday 6th January 2020

Half-Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Term Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

SUMMER TERM

Staff Training Days: Monday 20th April 2020

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May 2020

Term Starts: Tuesday 21st April 2020

Half-Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

Term Ends: Friday 17th July 2020

Click on the link below to view a calendar of term dates 2019/20

2019-2020 School Term Holiday Dates

Houghton Regis Primary School