Contact Information

Contacting the office

If you need to get in touch, please call us on 01582 867487. Alternatively, you can email us via office@houghtonregisprimary.co.uk.

Our friendly office staff Mrs L Brooke and Mrs Z Malik will be happy to help you.

 

Contacting your child’s teacher

If you need to speak to your child’s teacher please use one of the email addresses below…

Nursery: silver@houghtonregisprimary.co.uk

Reception 1: gold1@houghtonregisprimary.co.uk

Reception 2: gold2@houghtonregisprimary.co.uk

Orange Class (Year 1): orange@houghtonregisprimary.co.uk

Green Class (Years 1/2): green@houghtonregisprimary.co.uk

Purple Class (Year 2): purple@houghtonregisprimary.co.uk

Yellow Class (Year 3): yellow@houghtonregisprimary.co.uk

Blue Class (Years 3/4): blue@houghtonregisprimary.co.uk

Red Class (Year 4): red@houghtonregisprimary.co.uk

Sapphire Class (Year 5): sapphire@houghtonregisprimary.co.uk

Emerald Class (Years 5/6): emerald@houghtonregisprimary.co.uk

Amber Class (Year 6): amber@houghtonregisprimary.co.uk

Houghton Regis Primary School